The University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Office


CBER Faculty and Staff

Research Faculty

William F. Fox
CBER Director
Ergen Professor of Business and
Professor of Economics

Center for Business & Economic ResearchWilliam F. Fox
715 Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, Tennessee  37996-0570
voice:  (865) 974-6112
fax: (865) 974-3100
billfox@utk.edu
Matthew N. Murray
CBER Associate Director and Professor of Economics

Center for Business & Economic ResearchMatthew N. Murray
717 Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, Tennessee  37996-0570
voice:  (865) 974-6084
fax: (865) 974-3100
mmurray1@utk.edu
Donald J. Bruce
Professor of Economics

Center for Business & Economic ResearchDonald J. Bruce
722 Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, Tennessee  37996-0570
voice:  (865) 974-6088
fax: (865) 974-3100
dbruce@utk.edu
Celeste K. Carruthers
Assistant Professor of Economics

Center for Business & Economic ResearchCeleste K. Carruthers
   and the Department of Economics
702 Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, Tennessee 37996-0570
voice:  (865) 974-6000
fax: (865) 974-3100
carruthers@utk.edu
Paul Campbell Erwin, MD, DrPH
Professor & Department Head and 2013 CBER Faculty Fellow

Department of Public HealthPaul C. Erwin, MD, DrPH
387 Health Physical Education and Recreation Building
1914 Andy Holt
Knoxville, Tennessee 37996-2710
voice:  (865) 974-5252
perwin@utk.edu
Matthew C. Harris
Assistant Professor of Economics

Center for Business & Economic ResearchMatt Harris
   and the Department of Economics
722A Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, Tennessee  37996-0570
voice:  (865) 974-5591
fax: (865) 974-3100
mharris@utk.edu
Lawrence (Larry) M. Kessler
Research Assistant Professor

Center for Business & Economic ResearchLarry Kessler
   and the Department of Economics
719 Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, Tennessee  37996-0570
voice:  (865) 974-6078
fax: (865) 974-3100
lkessler@utk.edu
Suzanne Lenhart
Professor of Mathematics and 2013 CBER Faculty Fellow

Mathematics DepartmentSuzanne Lenhart
235 Ayres Hall
Knoxville, Tennessee 37996-1300
voice:  (865) 974-4270
lenhart@math.utk.edu
LeAnn Luna
Associate Professor of Accounting & Information Management

Center for Business & Economic ResearchLeAnn Luna
711 Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, Tennessee  37996-0570
voice:  (865) 974-6080
fax: (865) 974-3100
leann@utk.edu
Georg Schaur
Associate Professor of Economics and 2013 CBER Faculty Fellow

Economics DepartmentGeorg Schaur
519 Stokely Management Center
916 Volunteer Boulevard
Knoxville, Tennessee 37996
voice:  (865) 974-1710
gschaur@utk.edu

Research Staff

Vickie C. Cunningham
Research Associate

Center for Business & Economic Research
718 Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, Tennessee  37996-0570
voice:  (865) 974-0698      fax: (865) 974-3100
vickiec@utk.edu
Betty A. Drinnen
Administrative Specialist

Center for Business & Economic Research
716 Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, Tennessee  37996-0570
voice:  (865) 974-6075      fax: (865) 974-3100
bdrinnen@utk.edu
Thomas (Tom) R. Jenkins
Assistant Director, Longitudinal Data System

Center for Business & Economic Research
704A Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, Tennessee  37996-0570
voice:  (865) 974-6062      fax: (865) 974-3100
tjenki13@utk.edu
Tammy S. Lemon
Director, Longitudinal Data System

Center for Business & Economic Research
705 Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, Tennessee  37996-0570
voice:  (865) 974-6096      fax: (865) 974-3100
tlemon@utk.edu
Carrie B. McCamey
Communications Coordinator

Center for Business & Economic Research
714 Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, Tennessee  37996-0570
voice:  (865) 974-6086      fax: (865) 974-3100
cbaker14@utk.edu
Emily K. Pratt
Research Associate

Center for Business & Economic Research
721 Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, Tennessee  37996-0570
voice:  (865) 974-9504      fax: (865) 974-3100
epratt1@utk.edu
Joan Snoderly
Research Associate and
Director, Tennessee State Data Center

Center for Business & Economic Research
713 Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, Tennessee  37996-0570
voice:  (865) 974-6070      fax: (865) 974-3100
jsnoderly@utk.edu
Angela R. Thacker
Research Associate

Center for Business & Economic Research
712 Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, Tennessee  37996-0570
voice:  (865) 974-6071      fax: (865) 974-3100
angthack@utk.edu

Graduate Research Staff

Marcus Bansah
Graduate Research Assistant

Center for Business & Economic Research
721B Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, Tennessee  37996-0570
voice:  (865) 974-6073      fax: (865) 974-3100
mbansah@vols.utk.edu
Michael D. Fromke
Graduate Research Assistant

Center for Business & Economic Research
721B Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, Tennessee  37996-0570
voice:  (865) 974-6031      fax: (865) 974-3100
mfromke@vols.utk.edu
Mary Elizabeth (Beth) Glenn
Graduate Research Assistant

Center for Business & Economic Research
721A Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, Tennessee  37996-0570
voice:  (865) 974-0023      fax: (865) 974-3100
mglenn6@vols.utk.edu
Huarui (Rita) Chen
Graduate Research Assistant

Center for Business & Economic Research
721B Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, Tennessee  37996-0570
voice:  (865) 974-6073      fax: (865) 974-3100
hchen19@utk.edu
Jinseong Park
Graduate Research Assistant

Center for Business & Economic Research
720A Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, Tennessee  37996-0570
voice:  (865) 974-0023      fax: (865) 974-3100
jpark61@vols.utk.edu
Jilleah G. Welch
Graduate Research Assistant

Center for Business & Economic Research
721A Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, Tennessee  37996-0570
voice:  (865) 974-0023      fax: (865) 974-3100
jgwelch@utk.edu

Student Assistants

Jake R. Forczek
Student Assistant

Center for Business & Economic Research
716 Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, Tennessee  37996-0570
voice:  (865) 974-5441        fax: (865) 974-3100
jforczek@vols.utk.edu
David K. Moon
Student Assistant

Center for Business & Economic Research
716 Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, Tennessee  37996-0570
voice:  (865) 974-5441        fax: (865) 974-3100
dmoon1@utk.edu
Julia T. Ross
Student Assistant

Center for Business & Economic Research
716 Stokely Management Center
Knoxville, Tennessee  37996-0570
voice:  (865) 974-5441        fax: (865) 974-3100
jross26@utk.edu


 

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville. Big Orange. Big Ideas.

Knoxville, Tennessee 37996 | 865-974-1000
The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System